Being more than one mind…

I have trouble with keeping up with the thoughts in my head. I have so many ambitious projects and ideas, but time seems to be forever fighting my ideal life. There just isn’t enough time in the day or money in the bank for all the things I want to do. My baby (teeny tiny publishing company) is a little lost in the shadows, and I have some grand schemes in mind. I just don’t want to lose myself while I try to find the business end of it all. My creative mind has to meld with the reality of running a company, while at the same time being supermom, wife, and teacher. In the midst of all this, I cant let my writer’s spirit suffocate. And in case you’re wondering, this is really how I think and how I talk.

Leave a Reply

