Getting back on track…wandering feet.

So I’m focusing my life and grounding myself in the projects which are present. Being an editor is hard work, and I do not shy from hard work.

Sitting here at night with my daughter asleep next to me is relaxing. I make sure my electronics are plugged, as batteries die so quickly, and I launch into the adventure of blogging.

Social media can be a tool, but it can be exhausting. I am trying to keep up on Facebook, Twitter, Google+, and Instagram. All of which are exclusively for Elusive Publishing (my new baby). Blogging is for my own peace of mind, and hopefully it will help me view my own writings with the same critical eye I view the works of those I’m editing.

Can I ask someone to edit alongside with me for free while we build Elusive’s future?

Leave a Reply

